skip to Main Content
Margate Film Festival is looking for a new team of enthusiastic volunteers to help shape the 2024 festival. Get in touch for more information.


Festival Team

Creative Director: Kate Williamson
Features Programmer: Mark Donaldson
Programming Assistant: Hester Yang
Marketing & Press: Twinkle Troughton
Graphic Design: Sam Bristow Bell
Web Design: Kate Williamson

2021 Pre-selectors

Alem Dauletkulov, Barry Thompson, Dan Stewkesbury, David Morris, Robyn Ford, Emily Wallis, Hester Yang, Kate Stocker-Wright, Kit Proudfoot, Maria Ann Hylton, Megan Foster Rose, Millie Bambridge, Nathan Cullen, Nicola Daley, Rebecca Wigmore, Rosie Baldwin, Ruby Tipple, Sarah Heenan.


Mounira Almenoar
Corinna Downing
Joshua Ryan

Back To Top
×Close search